2024 INWPC Board Members

Craig Woolf - President
Steve Flory - Vice-President
Sharon Pocock - Treasurer
  Laurie Morton - Secretary

David Schlactus - Director-at-Large

Meg Morgan - Director-at-Large

Tamara Cannon - Director-at-Large

Meet Our Local Pickleball Ambassadors

Want to know more about Pickleball?  Contact any of our Ambassadors and they will help you learn more about the game and where you can play!

Tom Darzes - Coeur d'Alene, ID


Ken Heydon - Post Falls, ID

(208) 777-8310


Joe Perella - Spokane, WA

​(949) 637-2990


Sunny Lynne Gray - Spokane Valley, WA

(509) 998-8136


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software